1st Place

LUVRworldwide

2nd Place

CryptoSpectr

3rd Place

Naylavrbh 

Honorable Mentions

BananaLabotomy 

Elizabeth Honer 

Willowmoon Art 

 

VIEW ALL ART SUBMISSIONS HERE

𝗪𝗼𝗿𝗹𝗱𝘄𝗶𝗱𝗲 𝗘𝘃𝗲𝗻𝘁!

A good old-fashioned art battle! Tilt Brush artists from all over the world will have one specific hour to paint to a surprise theme while the audience watches live! Join us in the fun as a contestant or a viewer. Viewers will vote afterwards and top 3 get rewards (announced below) and featured in the VRALive's VR gallery opening in April 2020.

It's all happening in the
VRALive Discord

SIGN UP HERE 
Entries close 24 hours before the event starts.


Medium: Tilt Brush
Time:
AEDT: 8:30am (February 23rd)
KST: 6:30am (February 23rd)
GMT: 9:30pm (February 22nd)
CET: 10:30pm (February 22nd)
EST: 4:30pm 
(February 22nd)
PST: 1:30pm 
(February 22nd)

🅿🆁🅸🆉🅴🆂 🅰🅽🅳 🆁🅴🅲🅾🅶🅽🅸🆃🅸🅾🅽:

 

1st Place: Artwork will be featured in the in-game Tilt Brush Gallery, on Google Poly's homepage, and posted on Tilt Brush's official Twitter profile by the Tilt brush team! 3 digital keys of Tilt Brush downloads from Steam or Oculus or combination of both platforms to use or give to friends and family, a custom Sticker set with your winning art printed on it, and featured in VRALive's VR Gallery!

 

2nd Place: 2 digital keys of Tilt Brush downloads from Steam or Oculus or combination of both platforms to use or give to friends and family, a custom Sticker set with your winning art printed on it, and featured in VRALive's VR Gallery!

 

3rd Place: 1 digital key of a Tilt Brush download from Steam or Oculus to use or give to a friend or family member, and featured in VRALive's VR Gallery!



🅲🆄🆁🆁🅴🅽🆃 🅰🆁🆃🅸🆂🆃 🅻🅸🅽🅴🆄🅿:
@chromasnare
@kulltur
@grrlrighter
@Zandy
@Suk
@LUVRworldwide
@Willowmoon8
@wildc4rd

@s_haha_n

@Vaso

@monigarr2

@volv_victory

@Paperpyro

@cryptospectr

@David_Eliason

@Juliana artist

@mistyemily

@jrome128

@Falibu

@naylavrbh

@Banana_Lobotomy

🆁🅴🆀🆄🅸🆁🅴🅼🅴🅽🆃🆂

• Sign up in the discord after reading the
pinned message.
Test your screen share connection in the discord at least 24 hours prior to the event to confirm your participation.
• Share your screen in the discord for the whole hour -> 
HOW TO SCREEN SHARE FOR THE CONTEST
• Use only Tilt Brush brushes to create your scene.
• All parts of the scene must be created from scratch during the hour.
• Upload your completed art-piece to
Google.Poly for viewers to see
• Allow your art process and finished art piece to be recorded for a post edited cinematic video of the event*.
• Contestants are allowed to vote and can vote for your own art-piece.

*If you would like to be in the contest but not recorded there is an accommodation please
message the community @curator in the discord for details.

Social Media Event Posts Below:


Twitter

Facebook

Instagram

Artist's Commentary