VRArtLive Presents "Re-Burn": the highly requested encore show this Saturday. This showing is for everyone who missed the original, couldn't get in, or would love to re-experience it! Everyone is invited again to see the new animations and enhanced scenes this Saturday night!

Show video content coming soon!

Join us for the first regional VR Burn! Experience Tilt Brush artworks from the VRALive community and others in a VR desert in the Wave while celebrating with mixes from Natty Ice aka DJ Illuminatty, Scott Marshall aka DJ Scott Marshall, and DJ TOTC. This event will have a burning man theme. Stay until the end to see some vr art burn!🔥🔥🔥

 

How to join:1. Download WaveVR (free)

 

2. Login, and check the Expanse for the events schedule. Look for VR Burn on the list and once we are live you can click the event and join.

Direct connect link to VRALive discord RE-Burn voice chat.

Re-BURN FB Event.


WaveXR Re-Burn feature page and app download. 

December 14, 2019 

Los Angeles, USA Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 7:00 pm PST
New York, USA Sat, Dec 14, 2019 at 10:00 pm EST
London, United Kingdom Sun, Dec 15, 2019 at 3:00 am GMT
Seoul, South Korea Sun, Dec 15, 2019 at 12:00 noon KST
Melbourne, Australia Sun, Dec 15, 2019 at 2:00 pm AEDT

Steam:

Oculus: